

(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2021/11/79-A/1 Date: 03-11-2021

#### **ANTI-RAGING SQUAD**

In order to maintain discipline and to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the source of ragging in the Institute Campus, Hostel and outside the campus (bus etc.), the Anti-Ragging Squad/Proctorial Board of the Azad Group of Educational Institutions, Lucknow has been reconstituted for the Academic Session 2021-22 as follows:

SN	Name	Designation	Area of Responsibility	Contact No.		
For Day						
1	Mr. Pervez Rauf Khan	Proctor	Whole Campus	9457316753		
2	Mr. Mohd Rizwan	Joint Proctor	Pharmacy Block	9415667224		
3	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan	Dy. Proctor	Whole Campus	9452053770		
4	Dr. Sajjad Alam	Dy. Proctor	Whole Campus	9304943865		
5	Mr. Mazloom Khan	Member	Whole Campus	9935281555		
6	Mr. Anil Kumar Arya	n	Whole Campus	7905384533		
7	Dr. Abdul Mabood	n	C-Block	9838609160		
8	Ms. Afra Habib	n	C-Block			
9	Ms. Divya Nigam	и	D-Block			
10	Mr. Mohd. Hashim	и	D-Block	9838278861		
11	Mr. Mukhtar Ahmad	,,	D-Block	9696681104		
12	Mr. Anwar Ahmad	n	E-Block	8052433334		
13	Mr. Shavez Ansari,	,,	E-Block	8791869917		
14	Ms. Neetu Yadav	,,	E-Block	-		
15	Mr. Mohd. Shareef	"	E-Block	8299049832		
16	Mr. Naseem Ahmad Khan	,,	E-Block	9716637696		
17	Ms. Razia Ansari	"	E-Block	-		
18	Mr. Saurabh Singh	"	F-Block	9198257777		
19	Ms. Neelam Tiwari	n	F-Block	-		
20	Mr. Abdul Hameed	n	Pharmacy Block	7752999208		
21	Ms. Nisha	n	Pharmacy Block	-		
22	Mr. Mohd. Faiz	"	Sr. Boys Hostel	6307092041		
23	Mr. Mohd Faiz	n	1st year Boys Hostel	9452053770		
24	Ms. Nisha Khatoon	"	Girls Hostel	-		
25	Mr. Mohd Adnan Khan, student B. Tech1 <sup>st</sup> year	"	-	7266941974		
26	Ms. Saumya Yadav, student B. Tech1 <sup>st</sup> year	n	-	-		
For Night						
1	Mr. Mohd Faiz	Warden	Boys Hostel	9452053770		
2	Mr. Atul Yadav	Asst. Prof	Boys Hostel	7238053880		
3	Mr. Dinesh Singh	Asst. Engineer	Boys Hostel	9839244761		
4	Ms. Nisha Khatoon	Warden	Girls Hostel	-		

Director ATC

Copy to all



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2021/11/79-A/2 Date: 03-11-2021

#### ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

In consideration of the determination of the Central Government and the University Grant Commission to prohibit, prevent and eliminate the source of ragging, including any conduct by any student or students which is likely to cause annoyance, hardship or psychological harm to any fresher or other students, the anti-ragging committee of Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been reconstituted for the academic year 2021-22 as follows:

1	Prof. (Dr.) Shafeeq Ahmad	-	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) S.H. Shabbir	-	Co-Chairman
3	Prof. (Dr.) Imtiyaz Ahmad	-	Vice-Chairman
4	Prof. (Dr.) Sanawer Alam	-	Member
5	Mr. Saurabh Singh	-	Member
6	SDM (Sadar) or his nominee	-	Member
7	Circle Officer Sarojini Nagar or his nominee	-	Member
8	Mr. Quddos Hashimi (NGO)	-	Member
9	Mr. Alok Raja (Media Channel-INDIA VOICE)	-	Member
10	Mr. Mohd. Umar, Student Welfare Officer	-	Member
11	Mr. Pervez Rauf Khan, Proctor	-	Member
12	Ms. Divya Nigam	-	Member
13	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	-	Member
14	Mr. Mohd Shareef	-	Member

**Director-ATC** 

Copy to: All



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2021/11/79-A/3 Date: 03-11-2021

#### **DISCIPLINARY ACTION COMMITTEE**

The Disciplinary Action Committee for the Azad Group of Educational Institutions has been re-constituted for the academic year 2021-22 as follows:

1	Prof. S.H. Shabbir, HoD,BA	-	Chairman
2	Dr. Sanawer Alam, Principal, ALP	-	Member
3	Mr. Mohd. Umar, SWO	-	Member
4	Dr. Imran Khan, HoD, EE	-	Member
5	Dr. Farruq Ashraf, CT&P	-	Member
6	Dr. Habibur Rahman	-	Member
7	Mr. Rehan Sultan Khan, HoD, BT	-	Member
8	Dr. Virendra Kumar, Lect., Pharm.	-	Member
9	Mr. Rizwan Ahmad	-	Member
10	Mr. Pervez Rauf, Proctor	-	Member
11	Ms. Divya Nigam, Lect. BA	-	Member
12	Ms. Shama Parveen	-	Member

Director ATC

Copy to: All



(UNDER AUSPICES OF AZAD EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)
Approved by AICTE/PCI/NCTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU/LU/BTEUP

Ref. No.: ATC/NOT/2021/11/79-A/4 Date: 03-11-2021

# INTERNAL COMPLAIN COMMITTEE (ICC)/ WOMEN GRIEVANCE CELL

The Internal Complain Committee (ICC)/Women Grievance Cell of Azad Group of Educational Institutions is reconstituted as under:

1	Ms. Divya Nigam, Lect., BA	-	Chairperson
2	Ms. Afra Habib, Lect., BT	-	Member
3	Ms. Shama Parveen, Asst. Prof, Pharmacy	-	Member
4	Ms. Razia Ansari, Lect., Applied Sc. & Hu.	-	Member
5	Ms. Gausia Nasreen, Lecturer, MCA	-	Member
6	Ms. Neelam Tiwari, Lecturer, BTC	-	Member
7	Ms. Neetu Yadav, Lecturer, CS	-	Member
8	Ms. Shaheen, Asst. Registrar, AIET	-	Member

**Director ATC** 

Copy to: All